Contact Us



Head Office

  Ms. Jyothi K
IL&FS Cluster Development Initiative Limited
2nd Floor, Niryat Bhawan
Opp. Army Hospital Research & Referral
Rao Tula Ram Marg
New Delhi - 110 057
Tel: 011-46002200
Fax: 011-46002255
E-mail : Jyothi.K@ilfsindia.com
 
Registered Office

  IL&FS Cluster Development Initiative Limited
Core 4B, 4th Floor, Indian Habitat Centre
Lodhi Road
New Delhi – 110003
Tel: 011-24682060
Fax: 011-24682070
 
 
Regional Offices/Project Offices
Bangalore
Mr. G. Somasundaram
Skill Development Initiative: HRD/Placement
IL & FS Cluster Development Initiative Limited,
#76, Aum Plaza, 3rd Cross,
Residency Road,
Bangalore - 25
Mobile: +91 93437 56560 (per)
Mobile: +91 96111 97901 (official)
E-mail: G.Somasundaram@ilfsindia.com
Chennai
Mr. V. Padamanabhan, Regional Manager
IL&FS CDI Ltd,
3rd Floor, Karmuttu Centre,
498, Anna Salai,
Chennai - 600 088.
Phone: 044 - 24313535
Mobile: 0-9444286988
E-mail: padduchennai@yahoo.co.in
Fax: 044-2431 5353
Karnataka
Mr. N. Vikram
IL&FS CDI Ltd
AUM PLAZA
#76, 3RD CROSS,RESIDENCY ROAD
BANGALORE - 560 025
Mobile: 91 - 9611197902
Phone: 080 - 40343304
Fax: 080 - 40343310
E-mail: Vikram.N@ilfsindia.com
Hyderabad
I Srinivasa Rao
Training Manager
IL&FS Cluster Development Initiative Limited
Plot No.70, Street No.6
Sagar Society, Road No.2
Banjara Hills, Hyderabad - 500 034
Mobile : 91 9989398573
Phone : 040 40042696 / 97
Tele Fax : 040 40042696 / 97
E-mail : ISsrinivasaRao.Imandi@ilfsindia.com
West Bengal
Mr. Manoj Kumar Sinha
Advisor, Capacity Building
IL&FS CDI Limited
11, Dr. UN Brahmchari Street,
Constantia, Kolkata-700017
Phone: 033 22807358-63
Fax: 033 22835003
Mobile: 919432598459
E-mail: Manoj.Sinha@ilfsindia.com
Orissa
Mr. Sangram Das
No: 418, Sahid Nagar,
Bhubaneswar,
Orissa - 751007.
Mobile: 9437919413
Phone:06742544420
Fax: 06742544420
E-mail: sangram.das@ilfsindia.com
UP & Noida
Amit Kumar Pandey
IL&FS Cluster Development Initiative Limited
2nd Floor, Niryat Bhawan, Rao Tula Ram Marg
Opp. Army Hospital Research & Referral
New Delhi - 110 057, India
E-mail: amit.pandey@ilfsindia.com
Mobile: +91 9310133608
D: +91 11 46002223
T: +91 11 46002200/01
Madhya Pradesh
Mr.Vineet Abhishek
Assistant Manager
IL&FS Cluster Development Initiative Ltd.
JM-36, Block No.-19, Shahyadri Complex
Bhadbhada Road
Bhopal - 462023.
Mobile: +91-9752530977
Phone: 0755 - 4075078
Fax:
E-mail: Vineet.Abhishek@ilfsindia.com
Maharashtra
Mr. Kunal Trivedi
294 CST Road ,
Near Mumbai University
off Bandra - Kurla Complex ,
Kalina Santacruz
( East ) Mumbai 400095
E-mail : Kunal.Trivedi@ilfsindia.com
Rajasthan
Mr. V. P. GOYAL
IL&FS Cluster Development Initiative Ltd.
49, Geejgarh Vihar, Hawa Sadak
Civil Lines, Jaipur-302 006 (Rajasthan)
Phone: 2210878
Fax:-2210877
Mobile:-98291 93639
E-mail: Vedprakash.Goyal@ilfsindia.com